City Attorney

City Attorney Contact List Criminal Division

Note: The City Attorney's Office does not represent individuals in private legal matters. For questions involving private legal matters, consult a private attorney or legal services agency.

City Attorney Josh Reid

Email: josh.reid@cityofhenderson.com
(702) 267-1200

Sr. Assistant City Attorney-Criminal Marc Schifalacqua

Email: marc.schifalacqua@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1248

Assistant City Attorney Jeremy Cooley

Email: jeremy.cooley@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1399

Assistant City Attorney Ashley Hanks

Email: ashley.hanks@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1395

Assistant City Attorney Thomas Hubert

Email: thomas.hubert@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1364

Assistant City Attorney Elaine Mather

Email: elaine.mather@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1378

Assistant City Attorney Brian Reardon

Email: brian.reardon@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1381

Assistant City Attorney Corey Roberts

Email: corey.roberts@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1379