City Attorney

City Attorney Contact List Civil Division

Note: The City Attorney's Office does not represent individuals in private legal matters. For questions involving private legal matters, consult a private attorney or legal services agency.

City Attorney Josh Reid 

Email: josh.reid@cityofhenderson.com
(702) 267-1200

Sr. Assistant City Attorney Michael Oh

Email: michael.oh@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1382

Assistant City Attorney Brian Anderson

Email: brian.anderson@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1215

Assistant City Attorney Kristina Gilmore

Email: kristina.gilmore@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1219

Assistant City Attorney Wade Gochnour

Email: wade.gochnour@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1389

Assistant City Attorney Brandon Kemble

Email: brandon.kemble@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1243

Assistant City Attorney Amanda Kern

Email: amanda.kern@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1288

Assistant City Attorney Brian Reeve

Email: brian.reeve@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1385

Assistant City Attorney Becky Risse

Email: becky.risse@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1213

Assistant City Attorney Bethany Sanchez

Email: bethany.sanchez@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1236

Assistant City Attorney Nancy Savage

Email: nancy.savage@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1237

Assistant City Attorney Jamie Thalgott

Email: jamie.thalgott@cityofhenderson.com
Direct line: (702) 267-1234